50 Washington Street, Suite 3A | Columbus, Indiana 47201

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (61)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-21 20:02:19

Great service, office staff friendly and helpful.

— Meril 09/21/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-12 17:08:00

Heath & his team do an awesome job! He takes care of business 100%. I highly recommend him to everybody.

— Jesus Lopez 09/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-10 02:09:49

Great Lawyer, refereed to me by my friend. And is awesome and does a great job!

— Jj 09/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 17:31:10

Heath is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and attentive to his clients needs. Take his time in answering any and all questions. His staff is awesome! Highly recommend!

— Shawn Wallace 08/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 17:29:33

Heath has handled our business and family matters brilliantly. He does not take BS from anyone and will cross every t and dot every i. Best attorney we've worked with in 10 years.

— Kendra Wallace 08/12/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-10 15:17:45

No description provided

— Martha Hernandez 08/10/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-06 17:53:11

Very knowledgeable, him and his team take care of business

— Nick Wheelock 08/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-05 19:51:23

Very efficient!

— Lacie Moore 08/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 15:04:42

Heath is very understanding and always tries to find ways to help you out so you don't empty your retainer over unnecessary court costs. His blunt way of explaining things is a great way to manage your expectations. I highly recommend him.

— Steven Faught 07/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-07 14:34:08

Great work done and straight to the point!

— Laura Hall 07/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-18 16:51:04

The best on so many levels!

— wendy boynton 04/18/2020

google
4.0 / 5.0
2020-03-04 20:53:30

Very prompt and excellent source. Heath Grob settled my divorce case in a timely manner.

— Tim Madden 03/04/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-09 17:31:29

My experience has been great. I feel confident I need my case.

— jeovanny hdz 02/09/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-08 20:30:25

No description provided

— April Collier 11/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-04 00:45:25

I highly recommend them very helpful in my time in need I felt welcomed and cared for about my case

— Monika M 11/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-08 04:30:03

Heath is smart and capable at what he does. Excellent staff.

— Courtney Lyons 09/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-12 14:36:26

Outstanding customer service, definitely the best law firm you can hire.

— Jason Singletary 07/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-02 22:41:17

Heath was the most Profesional and courteous lawyer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He hands down is the best attorney you could have on your side of any attorney I have ever worked with in the state of Texas!

— Klr Cady 07/02/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-04 16:37:54

Very nice staff and very knowledgeable

— Meril Campbell 06/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-01 18:01:08

No description provided

— Lauren Northcutt 05/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-07 03:18:05

Great service, friendly and super helpful!! 100% Recommended!

— Guillermo Saenz 03/07/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-04 21:40:35

Heath was helpful, efficient, and effective. Heath reached an effective resolution to my complaint less than a day after I made initial contact with his office. If you are in need of a competent lawyer who is well versed in law, I highly recommend Heath Grob, Principal Law Firm.

— Avery Fain 03/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-03 16:07:08

A++++ Lawyer

— Jeremy Boehnke 03/03/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:51:43

Heath and Allyson are great. They were very helpful and quick to respond anytime we had questions.

— Top Hush 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:27:09

Heath and Allyson have done an awesome job with our adoption. They are both on top of what needs to be done and at helping us with the process.

— Andrea Azofeifa Saenz 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-01 20:25:19

Great experience. Quick to respond and provides excellent advice in times of need.

— matthew marrs 03/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01 14:56:18

Heath and Allyson are amazing. It is obvious they care about people first and foremost and want to do what is best for you. I trust them completely. Heath explains things in a manner that is easily understood, they check in with you, and there is never any question on how things are progressing. With everything going on, this is one thing I have not had to worry about, at all. I know they have my back and are handling things. I will use them and refer to family and friends for anything else that may arise in the future!

— Joanna Pailes 02/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-01 13:44:38

Very professional and helped with my best interest during one of the toughest times in my life.

— Rebekah Vandeventer 02/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-31 22:37:26

Great Lawyer ! Fast paced, always responds to emails and phone calls. I would most defiantly use him again.

— Erica Prettyman 01/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-10 18:48:46

Heath is awesome! He was very helpful and followed through with what he said he would in a timely fashion. We are not finished with our case, but I have no doubt he will get us where we need to be.

— alicia kirkbride 01/10/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-31 21:25:03

Incredible servces with terrific outcomes. Heath Grob fights for you. Very trustworthy and ethical and yet still hard-nosed . Highly recommend.

— Scott Streit 12/31/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-31 21:21:17

No description provided

— deborah Williams 12/31/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-04 23:15:30

Very aggressive and attentive! Heath is the attorney to have if you own multiple businesses!!

— RODBUSTERS STEEL 12/04/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-03 23:07:12

No description provided

— Leslie Tucker 12/03/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-02 15:12:52

He was very helpful in our situation

— Samuel Majano 12/02/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-10 14:39:38

No description provided

— April Sasseen 11/10/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-09 22:37:44

No description provided

— Mat 11/09/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-08 21:24:26

Awesome service. Clearly experts in their field.

— Hail Heros 11/08/2018

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-17 17:58:32

No description provided

— Pamela J. Vincent 12/17/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-14 00:04:10

No description provided

— Gordon boehnke 06/14/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-16 00:56:24

Thomasson, Thomasson, Long & Guthrie has been a go to for our family for years. They are helpful, professional and personable. The advice has been spot on. I always know where to go with legal issues. Thanks, Sean!

— Joy Moir Doup 08/16/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-01 12:53:05

No description provided

— Karen Bair Ward 07/01/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-12 15:36:59

No description provided

— Jayne Crawford 05/12/2014

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-05 18:18:45

No description provided

— Nate Eddelman 01/05/2014

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-13 05:07:10

You guy's have always treated us right, and in a very professional manner....never built us up with empty promises, you always delivered to the best of your ability, and according too the law...tnx, Russ

— Russ Holderness 11/13/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-10 17:13:36

No description provided

— Traci DeBord 10/10/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-05-18 15:37:43

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-05-12 06:51:33

No description provided

— Peer 05/12/2010

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-05-10 08:47:59

No description provided

— Peer 05/10/2010

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2014-05-07 23:49:17

No description provided

— Peer 05/07/2014

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2010-05-18 11:08:36

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2010

lawyers
3.4 / 5.0
2010-09-17 13:14:25

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2010

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2010-04-28 11:38:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/28/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-21

I was totally satisfied with Sean. From the very first meeting we set goals to attain in the case and he worked toward achieving those goals. He was very blunt, honest and to the point. He is also a "pitbull" and I would strongly recommend him.

— Client 07/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

After looking around Columbus for recommendations for good attorneys all I heard was about Sean Thomasson. I have never needed an attorney before so when it came to my case I wanted the best. I was fighting for sole custody of my daughter after filing for divorce. After meeting with Sean I knew he was the man I wanted to represent me. My case lasted about 8 months and throughout the entire process Sean always fought hard for anything and everything he could. He was quick to respond to any question I had and was willing to meet me anytime I had any concerns. He wouldn't take any issues from my ex husbands attorney and he made sure he wasn't settling for less than what we wanted. Overall I had an excellent experience with him and I recommend him to anyone wanting someone whose willing to go above and beyond. I will never use anyone else. Thank you Sean for everything you did for my daughter and I.

— Client 03/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-08

Sean was fantastic and accomplished every goal I set for him.

— Client 08/08/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-26

No description provided

— Client 06/26/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31

No description provided

— Client 12/31/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28

No description provided

— Client 12/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-27

No description provided

— Client 10/27/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-05

No description provided

— Client 10/05/2010