50 Washington Street, Suite 3A | Columbus, Indiana 47201

Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (43)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.8/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-05 14:38:01

No description provided

— Justina Roberts 05/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-19 14:38:01

Best law firm out there hands down.... The Real representation when you need it most

— skyler strong 04/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19 14:38:01

Sean is absolutely an amazing attorney! He tells you exactly how it is and how it isn't. He fights for you in court, but also roots for you in your life. He has given me great advice, even when I didn't want to hear it lol.. His assistant Elizabeth is also amazing and so kind. You can tell they all care about their clients and I highly recommend them.

— Brittany Allen 11/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

Please understand Google does not vet their reviews to determine whether the individuals reviewing TTLG are clients or not. Some of the low reviews below are from individuals and/or entities who were never clients of TTLG, or had extenuating circumstances surrounding their particular case. Please review multiple sources and talk with multiple individuals prior to hiring anybody to do any work for you.

— Elizabeth Fuchs 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

Jason was amazing with our case! He helped us get things taken care of quick and worry free!! Will definitely have the firm represent us for any future needs!

— Melanie Davis 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

My experience with this law firm has been awesome. They are very experienced, understanding, and down to earth. Any of the attorneys will fight for you and do their very best for a positive outcome.

— Nikia Lawles 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

Shari did a great job with my dad's estate. For some unknown reason, his ex-wife, aka PIG, thought he was too stupid to do a new will and Shari took care of it right away.

— Nova 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

This law firm goes out of their way to help you.

— Casey Jones 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

Highly reccomend

— Lisa Pein 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

No description provided

— Jennifer Thomasson 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

No description provided

— Sean Thomasson 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:02

No description provided

— josh kreisher 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

The best lawyers in the surroundings county's. Sean's got it going on. The whole firm ROCKS and I am lucky enough to call them my friends. Thanks Sean Thomasson for always being there for me and my family.

— Dessica Sharp 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

My opinion. Best Attorney in Columbus Indiana, state of Indiana! Shawn Thomason is the only attorney that I will ever use!

— Patsy Battin 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

I recently called on Sean for a last minute hearing. Despite his busy schedule, he prioritized my case and was early for trial. Great representation and a good friend! Thank you

— Home Repair Connect 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

The attorneys are great people to work with and will do whatever it takes to win the case.

— Corey Spears 05/19/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

No description provided

— A Monte 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

No description provided

— ashley toler 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-19 14:38:01

No description provided

— Katie Rodgers 05/19/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-19 14:38:03

Only had a consultation , but was extremely impressed and plan on using their expert services in the very near future. While obviously knowledgeable and compassionate , you can tell they get down to business and are worth every penny. My visit completely reversed my perception of a situation that has caused me much stress over the years and am emboldened to move forward with confidence that I’m working with the best lawyers in the area. All praises aside , I’m grateful this firm exists and is doing what they’re doing. I look forward to giving them money

— Brian Fortner 05/19/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-19 14:38:03

So far so good. Shari Long is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and experienced. Let's see what results it will produce. $250/hr.

— Pete Burgmeier 05/19/2018

google
3.0 / 5.0
2018-05-19 14:38:03

No description provided

— Jason Daniel Gée III 05/19/2018

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-17 17:58:32

No description provided

— Pamela J. Vincent 12/17/2017

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-16 00:56:24

Thomasson, Thomasson, Long & Guthrie has been a go to for our family for years. They are helpful, professional and personable. The advice has been spot on. I always know where to go with legal issues. Thanks, Sean!

— Joy Moir Doup 08/16/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2016-07-01 12:53:05

No description provided

— Karen Bair Ward 07/01/2016

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-12 15:36:59

No description provided

— Jayne Crawford 05/12/2014

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-05 18:18:45

No description provided

— Nate Eddelman 01/05/2014

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-13 05:07:10

You guy's have always treated us right, and in a very professional manner....never built us up with empty promises, you always delivered to the best of your ability, and according too the law...tnx, Russ

— Russ Holderness 11/13/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-10-10 17:13:36

No description provided

— Traci DeBord 10/10/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-05-18 15:37:43

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-05-12 06:51:33

No description provided

— Peer 05/12/2010

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2010-05-10 08:47:59

No description provided

— Peer 05/10/2010

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2014-05-07 23:49:17

No description provided

— Peer 05/07/2014

lawyers
3.8 / 5.0
2010-05-18 11:08:36

No description provided

— Peer 05/18/2010

lawyers
3.4 / 5.0
2010-09-17 13:14:25

No description provided

— Peer 09/17/2010

lawyers
3.0 / 5.0
2010-04-28 11:38:57

No description provided

— Peer 04/28/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

After looking around Columbus for recommendations for good attorneys all I heard was about Sean Thomasson. I have never needed an attorney before so when it came to my case I wanted the best. I was fighting for sole custody of my daughter after filing for divorce. After meeting with Sean I knew he was the man I wanted to represent me. My case lasted about 8 months and throughout the entire process Sean always fought hard for anything and everything he could. He was quick to respond to any question I had and was willing to meet me anytime I had any concerns. He wouldn't take any issues from my ex husbands attorney and he made sure he wasn't settling for less than what we wanted. Overall I had an excellent experience with him and I recommend him to anyone wanting someone whose willing to go above and beyond. I will never use anyone else. Thank you Sean for everything you did for my daughter and I.

— Client 03/09/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-08

Sean was fantastic and accomplished every goal I set for him.

— Client 08/08/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-26

No description provided

— Client 06/26/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-31

No description provided

— Client 12/31/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-12-28

No description provided

— Client 12/28/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-27

No description provided

— Client 10/27/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-05

No description provided

— Client 10/05/2010